Riot (4) : Archives Volume Two: 1982-1983 (2xLP, Album + DVD-V, Comp)

Riot - Archives Volume Two: 1982-1983 (2xLP, Album + DVD-V, Comp)

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
22 Feb 2019
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Hard Rock, Heavy Metal




limited edition black 2LP in gatefold sleeve + DVD


. Album
A1. You Better Run 3:27
A2. Hard Lovin Man 2:50
A3. CIA 3:48
A4. Restless Breed 5:17
A5. When I Was Young 3:13
B1. Loanshark 4:13
B2. Dream Away 4:00
B3. Over To You 3:52
B4. Violent Crimes 2:38
B5. Showdown 4:28
C1. Loved By You 8:12
C2. You Better Run (Instrumental) 4:04
C3. Violent CRimes (Instrumental) 2:37
C4. Hot Life 2:59
C5. Born In America 4:37
D1. You Burn In Me 3:44
D2. Vigilante Killer 3:00
D3. Gunfighter 4:31
D4. Hard Lovin Man (R. Forrester Audition Tape) 2:34
D5. Vigilante Killer (R. Forrester Audition Tape) 2:50
1. Nightbreaker Studio Report
2. Brethren Of The Long House
3. Inishmore Promo Interview
4. Making Of Santa Maria
5. Restless Breed
6. Born In America


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4251267700233




Data provided by Discogs