GG Allin : Freaks, Faggots, Drunks & Junkies (LP, Album, RE, Shi)

GG Allin - Freaks, Faggots, Drunks & Junkies (LP, Album, RE, Shi)

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    USA & Canada  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Punk




2022 re-release on shit colored vinyl. Recorded at The Lab, Manchester, NH, April 1988 © ℗ 1991 Awareness/Performance Records © ℗ 2008 MVD Audio Made in the Canada


A1. My Revenge
A2. Dope Money
A3. Be My Fuckin Whore
A4. Suck My Ass It Smells
A5. Dog Shit
A6. Wild Riding
A7. Sleeping In My Piss
A8. Anti Social Masterbator
A9. Last In Line For The Gang Bang
A10. Die When You Die
B1. Commit Suicide
B2. Crash & Burn
B3. Outlaw Scumfuc
B4. Caroline & Sue
B5. Cunt Sucking Cannibal
B6. Family
B7. Young Little Meat
B8. I Wanna Kill You
B9. My Bloody Mutilation


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 10-94433/ MVDLP4811-A 238849E1/A
Matrix / Runout 10-94433/ MVDLP4811-B 238849E2/B
Barcode 760137481119
Barcode 760137896715




Data provided by Discogs