Ohio Players - Funky Soul Party

Ohio Players - Funky Soul Party

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Format: LP, Comp
Vinyl Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Comments: no insert, no obi.
Country: Japan
Year: 1987
Genre: Soul
Style: Soul


A1 - Trespassin'

A2 - My Neighbors

A3 - Tell Me Why

A4 - Bad Bargain

A5 - The Man That I Am

A6 - Lonely Streets

A7 - Find Someone To Love

B1 - Here Today And Gone Tomorrow

B2 - Stop Lying To Me

B3 - Mother-In-Law

B4 - Cold Cold World

B5 - A Thing Called Love

B6 - I Got To Hold On

B7 - A Little Soul Party