Janet - All For You (US Original)

Janet - All For You (US Original)

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Format: 2xLP, Album
Vinyl Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Comments: vinyl close to NM
Country: US
Year: 2001
Genre: RnB
Style: RnB/Swing


A1 - Intro

A2 - You Ain't Right

A3 - All For You

A4 - 2WayForYou (Interlude)

A5 - Come On Get Up

B1 - When We Oooo

B2 - China Love

B3 - Love Scene (Ooh Baby)

B4 - Would You Mind

B5 - Lame (Interlude)

C1 - Trust A Try

C2 - Clouds (Interlude)

C3 - Son Of A Gun (I Betcha Think This Song Is About You)

C4 - Truth

C5 - Theory (Interlude)

D1 - Someone To Call My Lover

D2 - Feels So Right

D3 - Doesn't Really Matter

D4 - Better Days

D5 - Outro