Kate Bush - The Kick Inside

Kate Bush - The Kick Inside

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Format: LP, Album, M/Print, RE, RM, 180
Vinyl Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country: Europe
Year: 2018
Genre: Rock,Art Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Art Rock, Prog Rock


A1 - Moving

A2 - The Saxophone Song

A3 - Strange Phenomena

A4 - Kite

A5 - The Man With The Child In His Eyes

A6 - Wuthering Heights

B1 - James And The Cold Gun

B2 - Feel It

B3 - Oh To Be In Love

B4 - L'Amour Looks Something Like You

B5 - Them Heavy People

B6 - Room For The Life

B7 - The Kick Inside