Big Black - Songs About Fucking

Big Black - Songs About Fucking

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price

Format: LP, Album, RE, RM
Vinyl Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country: US
Year: 2018
Genre: Punk
Style: Post-Punk, Indie Rock


- Happy Otter

A1 - The Power Of Independent Trucking

A2 - The Model

A3 - Bad Penny

A4 - L Dopa

A5 - Precious Thing

A6 - Colombian Necktie

- Sad Otter

B1 - Kitty Empire

B2 - Ergot

B3 - Kasimir S. Pulaski Day

B4 - Fish Fry

B5 - Pavement Saw

B6 - Tiny, King Of The Jews

B7 - Bombastic Intro