Danny Elfman - Edward Scissorhands

Danny Elfman - Edward Scissorhands

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Format: LP, Dlx, RE, Blu
Vinyl Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country: US
Year: 2021
Genre: Soundtrack,Classical
Style: Soundtrack


A1 - Introduction (Titles)

A2 - Storytime

A3 - Castle On The Hill

A4 - Beautiful New World / Home Sweet Home

A5 - The Cookie Factory

A6 - Ballet de Suburbia (Suite)

A7 - Ice Dance

A8 - Etiquette Lesson

A9 - Edwardo The Barber

B1 - Esmeralda

B2 - Death!

B3 - The Tide Turns (Suite)

B4 - The Final Confrontation

B5 - Farewell

B6 - The Grand Finale

B7 - The End

B8 - With These Hands