Sean Price - Imperius Rex

Sean Price - Imperius Rex

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price

Format: 2LP
Vinyl Condition: Mint
Sleeve Condition: Mint
Country: USA & Canada
Year: 2017
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Boom Bap


A1 - Imperius Rex

A2 - Dead Or Alive

A3 - Definition Of God

A4 - Ape In His Apex

B5 - Apartheid

B6 - Lord Have Mercy

B7 - Negus

B8 - Church Bells

C9 - The Three Lyrical P's

C10 - Not97

C11 - Refrigerator P

C12 - Prisoner

D13 - Resident Evil

D14 - Clans And Clicks

D15 - Rap Professor

D16 - Price Family