Ugly Duckling - Journey To Anywhere

Ugly Duckling - Journey To Anywhere

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Format: 2xLP, Album
Vinyl Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Comments: in shrink with hype sticker, small part of sticker removed
Country: US
Year: 2000
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 - Out Of Groovy Site (Interlude)

A2 - Introduckling

A3 - I Did It Like This

A4 - Journey To Anywhere

B1 - Friday Night

B2 - A Little Samba

B3 - The Pike

B4 - If You Wanna Know

C1 - Eye On The Gold Chain

C2 - Pick Up Lines

C3 - Rock On Top

D1 - By Your Command (Interlude)

D2 - Oasis

D3 - Dizzy

D4 - Down The Road

D5 - Lay It On Ya