Arthur Russell - Iowa Dream

Arthur Russell - Iowa Dream

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price

Format: 2xLP, Album
Vinyl Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country: US
Year: 2019
Genre: Art Rock,Folk,Country
Style: Art Rock, Country Rock, Folk Rock


A1 - Wonder Boy

A2 - I Never Get Lonesome

A3 - Everybody Everybody

A4 - You Did It Yourself

A5 - Come To Life

B1 - Iowa Dream

B2 - Words Of Love

B3 - I Still Love You

B4 - You Are My Love

C1 - Barefoot In New York

C2 - Just Regular People

C3 - I Wish I Had A Brother

C4 - Felt

C5 - The Dogs Outside Are Barking

D1 - Sharper Eyes

D2 - Follow You

D3 - List Of Boys

D4 - I Kissed The Girl From Outer Space

D5 - In Love With You For The Last Time