The National - Sleep Well Beast

The National - Sleep Well Beast

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Format: 2xLP, Album, Ltd, Blu
Vinyl Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country: UK & Europe
Year: 2017
Genre: Rock,Pop
Style: Indie Rock


A1 - Nobody Else Will Be There

A2 - Day I Die

A3 - Walk It Back

B1 - The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness

B2 - Born To Beg

B3 - Turtleneck

C1 - Empire Line

C2 - I'll Still Destroy You

C3 - Guilty Party

D1 - Carin At The Liquor Store

D2 - Dark Side Of The Gym

D3 - Sleep Well Beast