The National - The Virginia EP

The National - The Virginia EP

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Format: 12", EP
Vinyl Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country: US
Year: 2012
Genre: Rock,Pop,Indie Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 - You've Done It Again, Virginia

A2 - Santa Clara

A3 - Blank Slate

A4 - Tall Saint (Demo)

A5 - Without Permission

A6 - Forever After Days (Demo)

A7 - Rest Of Years (Demo)

B1 - Slow Show (Demo)

B2 - Lucky You (Daytrotter Session)

B3 - Mansion On The Hill (Live)

B4 - Fake Empire (Live)

B5 - About Today (Live)