Keith Hudson - Entering The Dragon

Keith Hudson - Entering The Dragon

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Format: LP, RE
Vinyl Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country: UK
Year: 2011
Genre: Reggae,Dub
Style: Roots Reggae, Dub


A1 - Entering The Dragon

A2 - Man From Shooters Hill

A3 - Will You Come Out Tonight?

A4 - (No Way) Now That You Are Leaving

A5 - Rage Of Love

A6 - Too Possessive And You Know It Baby

B1 - War War

B2 - Like You Going To A Fair

B3 - You're Still A Little Girl

B4 - It Was When Friends Started To Talk About You

B5 - I Don't Know You

B6 - Oh No, Not My Baby

B7 - Words So True