Cold Sweat - Blinded

Cold Sweat - Blinded

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price


1 Burn Everything
2 Dumbed Down
3 Gun In My Hand
4 Chains II
5 Steps Of Churches
6 Slip Away
7 Praying Tied Down
8 Nightmare
9 In The Dark
10 Choking On Silence
11 Stuck
12 Blinded


Newly remastered in 2017 to sound as the band originally intended and housed in a heavy duty tip-on sleeve to last the ages.

Comes with insert and download code.