Roky Erickson And The Aliens - The Evil One

Roky Erickson And The Aliens - The Evil One

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Format: LP, RP + LP, S/Sided, Etch, RP + Album, RE, RM
Vinyl Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country: USA & Canada
Year: 2019
Genre: Hard Rock,Psychedelic Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock


A1 - Two-Headed Dog (Red Temple Prayer)

A2 - I Think Of Demons

A3 - I Walked With A Zombie

A4 - Don't Shake Me Lucifer

A5 - Night Of The Vampire

B1 - White Faces

B2 - Cold Night For Alligators

B3 - Creature With The Atom Brain

B4 - Mine Mine Mind

B5 - Stand For The Fire Demon

C1 - If You Have Ghosts

C2 - Sputnik

C3 - The Wind And More

C4 - Bloody Hammer

C5 - Click Your Fingers Applauding The Play