Jay-Z - The Black Album

Jay-Z - The Black Album

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Format: 2xLP, Album, Gat
Vinyl Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country: US
Year: 2003
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 - Interlude

A2 - December 4th

A3 - What More Can I Say

A4 - Encore

B1 - Change Clothes

B2 - Dirt Off Your Shoulder

B3 - Threat

B4 - Moment Of Clarity

C1 - 99 Problems

C2 - Interlude

C3 - Justify My Thug

D1 - Lucifer

D2 - Allure

D3 - My 1st Song