Wu-Tang Clan - Iron Flag

Wu-Tang Clan - Iron Flag

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Format: 2xLP, Album, RE, RP, 180
Vinyl Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country: Europe
Year: 2017
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Thug Rap, Gangsta


A1 - In The Hood

A2 - Rules

A3 - Chrome Wheels

B1 - Soul Power (Black Jungle)

B2 - Uzi (Pinky Ring)

B3 - One Of These Days

C1 - Ya'll Been Warned

C2 - Babies

C3 - Radioactive (Four Assasins)

D1 - Back In The Game

D2 - Iron Flag

D3 - Dashing (Reasons)