Kendrick Lamar - Good Kid, M.A.A.d City

Kendrick Lamar - Good Kid, M.A.A.d City

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Format: 2xLP, Album, Dlx, Gat
Vinyl Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country: US
Year: 2012
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Conscious


A1 - Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter

A2 - Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe

A3 - Backseat Freestyle

A4 - The Art Of Peer Pressure

B1 - Money Trees

B2 - Poetic Justice

B3 - Good Kid

B4 - M.A.A.d City

C1 - Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version)

C2 - Sing About Me, I'm Dying Of Thirst

C3 - Real

D1 - Compton

D2 - The Recipe

D3 - Black Boy Fly

D4 - Now Or Never